Hello! You will need to login to submit and manage candidate information. Click Here to Login

Candidates

Add a Candidate

Election Name Business Phone Email Address
View 2017 Ward 2 Election Jessica Sandgren jessica4ward2@gmail.com
View 2017 Ward 2 Election luis lit 408 982 6681 luislit420@gmail.com
View 2019 Mayoral Election Beth Martinez Humenik bethmartinezhumenik@gmail.com
View 2019 Mayoral Election Eric Montoya elmontoya26@hotmail.com
View 2019 Mayoral Election James K. Triebert treibert@yahoo.com
View 2019 Mayoral Election Janifer (Jan) Kulmann jan4thornton@yahoo.com
View 2019 Mayoral Election Steven Cervantes scervantes720@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 1 Election Jacqueline Phillips jacque.phillips@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 1 Election Shawn Reza shawnreza4thornton@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 1 Election Sherry Goodman 303 385 3190 SherryEG35@aol.com
View 2019 Ward 2 Election Julia Marvin julia.s.marvin@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 2 Election Nancy Vincent Nancy.Vincent@cityofthornton.net
View 2019 Ward 2 Election Tamara L. Pierce 303 815 4613 tamarapeagle@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 3 Election David H. Acunto dha1029@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 3 Election Jessica Troy jessicastonetroy@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 4 Election Adam Matkowsky ReElectMatkowsky@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 4 Election Curtis Kowalski 720 580 1325 curtis4thornton@gmail.com
View 2019 Ward 4 Election Jaclyn Thoman jac11thoman@gmail.com
View 2021 Ward 1 Election Kathryn Henson kathy@hensonforthornton.com
View 2021 Ward 1 Election Sherry Goodman 303 385 3190 SherryEG@aol.com
View 2021 Ward 2 Election Jessica Sandgren jessica4ward2@gmail.com
View 2021 Ward 2 Election Roberta M. Ayala 720 238 9079 Roberta.Ayala1020@outlook.com
View 2021 Ward 3 Election Kate Miya citizensforkatemiya@gmail.com
View 2021 Ward 3 Election Tony Unrein tonyforthornton@gmail.com
View 2021 Ward 4 Election Angie Bedolla 720 295 7059 angieforthornton@gmail.com
View 2021 Ward 4 Election Karen Moritzky Bigelow KarenMbigelow1@gmail.com
City of Thornton Candidate Manager